Valeria Russian bride from Odessa, Ukraine

Bride Valeria from Odessa, Ukraine

Photos bride

to _PureValery_
  • 21 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Musician
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-01 13:01:13
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001638731
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 59
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
If say truly, for me is hard to be open with person who I just met, I must feel that we have connection and the right way of understanding. Trust this is not such thing which comes from the start, I need to be sure that exactly with this person we can be close. But I always trying to be kind to people and never judge someone if I don’t know for sure what kind of people is this. When I know person better, I became more open and feel free.) I am easy going and communicative girl.) but I can’t say that I have many friends. I have only few close to my heart and I think it’s how must be. All my conscious life I was studying to play on different instruments. My first gift from parents was small guitar, then acoustic and electric guitar. I generally like to feel the music, how it feels through my body and mind.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone without fear, who can feel no doubts and can make decisions. Who won’t look back and feel regrets, life is too short to be in bad mood. I want to start something wonderful with a person who will have a special place in my heart and won’t leave it forever. I need someone who not afraid to be brave. I want to feel power of my man, it doesn’t mean that he should be strong physically. I want him to be morally strong and sure in his acts. I was raised in family with strong family values and I know for sure what family means! I believe that man should be head of the family. It doesn’t mean that woman have no right, we will discuss everything and take decision together, but I wish to feel that my man is able to do it alone!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill