Liliya Russian bride from St. Petersburg, Russia

Bride Liliya from St. Petersburg, Russia

Photos bride

  • 25 y/o female, Taurus
  • St. Petersburg, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Tattoo Designer, Artist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-30 20:28:00
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001638465
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 84
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Hello to everyone.
Decent woman looking for a good man for spending lifetime.

I am interested only in serious man who want to have a family life, quiet, peaceful and full of love.
I am optimistic person, with kind and loving heart. I come here to find my love and try my chances.

In general, I am easy going, caring and devoted woman. I have life experience and I know what I want from a life. I am a family oriented, was brought in a traditional family. I believe that woman and husband should be 100% open with each other and support each other in different moments in a life. To going hand by hand trough whole life.

I have ability to share my feelings and show affection to my beloved one. Lead healthy life style, not drink and not smoke, attend to sport, I like tennis and have many other interests.

If you interested, please contact me. I will be waiting.
Ideal match description:
Looking for good, decent man with big heart.
He should be kind and loving, honest and respectful with his wife.
At same time, strong and responsible, who can give me sense of protection and security.
Would be great if you have good sense of humor, because it’s always helps going trough difficult times. Make jokes and smile.

My ideal man, its funny, kind, loving man. A man who like to do simple things and stay happy with family life.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet