Yulia Russian bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Bride Yulia from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Photos bride



to Yvonne_shock
Yvonne_shock
  • 47 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-22 03:51:49
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001658810
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 23
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 54-73
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I joined this site in a hope to find a serious man, but it does not means I am going to rush things absolutely. The most important I want to meet honest man and he should be respectful. I hope to have dialogue in relationship not monologue. I consider that it is necessary to value its each instant. About myself I can say I am gentale, calm and romantic person, I have gotten used to trusting people so that I do not love the only thing is a lie.
Ideal match description:
Me as been a hopeless romanticist I am looking for a man who knows how to be romantic to a woman without pressing on her. I hope to find a man who is capable to give all itself for one, but beloved! I need a person to whom I can open and completely trust. I want you to be ready to share the rest of your life with me in good times and bad times, in poorness and in richness and through thick and thin. I know in life it can be many disadvantages and problems, but they dont seems to be so serious and hard to decided when you have in your life that one and sepcial person with whom you can both do whatever you want and pass though all problems together shoulder to shoulder.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian bride
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-06 12:37:09wallking640 x 800 0:08View
2019-10-06 12:38:37my dance720 x 406 3:17View