Oksana Russian bride from Kiev, Ukraine

Bride Oksana from Kiev, Ukraine

Photos bride

to Your_SOUL_Keeper
  • 30 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-11 18:37:47
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001631120
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 162
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Well, I am an ordinary Ukrainian woman who never being indulged by parents as a child, and in principle I have never bathed in luxury or in great attention from men.

I dream to find a man who will pamper me and this is not about money or expensive gifts, this is primarily about the attention , support and love. Do you have these TREASURES? wink

In turn, I promise never to betray you! I was betrayed, and I know how painful it is, so I will never let that happen to a person.
Ideal match description:
If a man keeps his promise ,trying to make a woman happy and, in principle, always supports her, this means that this man is with the correct life principles. Just such a man I want to see next to me.Very Happy

With a lovely paradise will be even in a hut ..People say that in Ukraine Very Happy Are you ready to build our joint hut of love and mutual understanding?

What goals do you pursue on this site? Just endless communication in letters that, in principle, leads to nothing or are you ready for real steps? I want to find a man , who are not going to stay on this site for ages, but who will be ready for REAL LIFE Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics