Svetlana Russian bride from Odessa, Ukraine

Bride Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine

Photos bride

to Sweet_Mermaid55
  • 64 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Owner of the beauty salon
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-13 10:04:32
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001638059
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 100
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm caring and sensitive woman, but at the same time very determined. I feel that I can do just about anything to help the ones I care for. I think sometimes I can be overprotective, but that's because I always look for the best interests for my family and loved one. But even if I am though, I never interfere in their lives. I’m very forward and always say what I have in mind. I love a good adventure and I’m ready to face any challenge. When I meet new challenge, I won't stop working until I get the job done. I am good listener and I trust people. I want to be surrounded by my loved ones, either they are my family or my friends.
Ideal match description:
I am mature woman and I know for sure whom I want to see beside me. I want to meet my best friend, my soul mate and my partner for life. Man who know what he wants from life and how to get it all. Who is gentle and has kind character. Someone who is passionate and caring at the same time. I need someone who will make me feel appreciated and love, and he is willing to show me his sensitive and romantic side. Good looks aren't always what woman is looking for, but good sense of humor and funny attitude towards life is a must for me. I need a man who has strong will and who is ready to take the chances of life for better future.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill