Lyudmila Russian bride from Sumy, Ukraine

Bride Lyudmila from Sumy, Ukraine

Photos bride

to Lyudmila_Caring_1
  • 49 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • musician, realtor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-11 23:44:08
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001539366
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 62
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I have a cheerful, positive, joyful nature - that helps me in life a lot. I am sociable and easy-going, I love people and I always ready to help. I adore making my home welcoming and comfortable, as well as beautiful and clean. I try not to give up when things go not the way I planned, I am a real optimist and always believe in the best. I try to develop myself personally and learn more every day. I love life as it is and I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, eat healthy in order to live to 100. I believe that Family is of the greatest value and I will spare no efforts to make my dear feel really happy. I am so eager to meet my soul mate, my life partner who will enter my life and make it even brighter. I am sensual and affectionate and I am sure that romance is an important part of a successful relationship. I am a very caring woman, kind, gentle, understanding, and honest. I do not want to be lonely any more. I can give a lot to my future partner – all my unspent love, my gentleness and care. I will be his support in difficult times, I will never betray him. I am genuine, decent and loyal.
I love to cook various meat and vegetable dishes of our Ukrainian cuisine and I adore treating my close people with my home-made culinary masterpieces. :0) I adore my country house, my garden and kitchen garden, I cultivate flowers. I am really good in landscape design and I create my own landscape projects. I adore swimming and I go to a swimming-pool every week. I like to read various literature and listen to good music. I love home coziness and I enjoy creating it. I enjoy being outdoors, trying new things and doing something useful. I do charity.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man who will be kind, honest, understanding, caring, gentle, sincere and affectionate. I want to meet a man who would like to start a united, stable relationship where love and understanding will reign.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill