Lubov Russian bride from Odessa region, Ukraine

Bride Lubov from Odessa region, Ukraine

Photos bride



to Lubov____
Lubov____
  • 35 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa region, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-06 07:02:26
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001585464
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39-54
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
My horizons are really broad and I never stop developing myself. Family values have been always on the first place for me, I became a mother at really young age, but I managed to fill the life of my kids with love and joy, they are teenagers already and soon will start their own life. I am really hard-working person, realistic but always positive, smiling and open to other people. I really like music, I like to sing, I like to relax listening to music, I enjoy reading historical books, watching movies, I like many genres, but I don’t like horrors)
I work in medical cosmetology, my work takes a lot of time sometimes, and it’s really responsible, but I like it)actually I am fully satisfied with my life, I don’t like to complain, but at the same time my heart is full of love to give and I want to share my life with a nice man, I am very young at heart, very joyful and friendly lady and I hope to meet someone who is positive and romantic like me)
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet someone romantic, with a nice sense of humor, someone who is not scared of responsibility, I'm looking for real man who is strong and kind, and who truly needs love in his life)
He should be loving, sincere, passionate, and for surely not ideal)
My heart is open for love)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill