Larisa Russian bride from Kiev, Ukraine

Bride Larisa from Kiev, Ukraine

Photos bride

to LarisaLara
  • 21 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-15 15:10:52
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001631485
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 75
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I have one life credo: “Live, enjoy, give thanks and create” Maybe you want to share it with me? Because I do!))
In this life I realized one simple thing - you should fight for your happiness and you should keep your destiny in your own hands because if you give it up you will just exist but not live the life to the fullest I am not going to promise you a world full of pink clouds where there is a total paradise - we are not that naive...right??? But I can tell you just one thing...
I know what love is and I know what it takes to love someone...
Ideal match description:
Many people are lonely just because they demand too much. Being picky is ok, but expecting someone to be perfect – isn’t. I am ready to accept a man with his disadvantages and faults, if he has a kind, loving heart and strong, manly character. I am not looking for a person to change him in future, as I do not want anyone to change something in him just me to like him. I wish my man, who I will fall in love with, could love me in the same way, could become my supporter in everything and for all the times, I want him to be attentive, caring, loving and tender. With a man like this, I will live all my life long, to be together with him and to help him in everything, to talk about things, to cook tasty dinners for him and to get the same things in return.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill