Nadya Russian bride from Kyiv, Ukraine

Bride Nadya from Kyiv, Ukraine

Photos bride

to Hope42
  • 42 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • PR and Marketing
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-10-27 11:09:10
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001637939
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 67
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I am cheerful, easy-going, with a sense of humour (also respect it in a man), sensitive, tender, feminine, caring and thoughtful. I like cosiness and when it is calm and peaceful at home like in a harbor. I love children. I respect family values and traditions. I treat people around me with all their weaknesses and strengths, so I can say that I am a caring and big-hearted woman.

Being very enthusiastic I like outdoor activities. I like travelling of course, finding out and researching new things, meeting interesting people, reading books and enjoying life as a whole.
Ideal match description:
As for the desired qualities of a man I would like to start family with, there should be reliability, stability and loyalty, also responsibility he takes not only for his life, but also for his woman. I respect highly-motivated and decisive men who know what they what in life. Respect to a woman comes first.
It is very important for me to meet a man who I will move in the same direction with, support each other, keep on improving and implement shared projects. But anyway it should be mutual respect and a wish to prolong happiness in a partner for solid foundation of family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill