Irina Russian bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Bride Irina from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Photos bride

to Happy_Together_
  • 48 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Financier
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-17 13:27:20
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 123
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am very energetic, friendly, kind lady who is looking for her destiny here. I truly believe that we need to create our destiny ourselves, that’s why I have chosen this site and actively go in the direction towards my happiness.
I am successful in my profession working as an economist, but I need to feel support and give warmth to my partner.
I am very devoted woman and need one man, one love.
Among my interests are: active way of life, sport, dancing. I adore nature, especially, mountains and lakes, sunsets, being outside with my nearest and dearest.
Ideal match description:
I don't have any stereotypes about my future husband. The only thing I need, it's his faith and true love. I want to share everything with him: good and bad, ups and downs.
I want to find a man, with whom I will be able to feel safety. The man who will give me his love and his soul in return of mine. That is really important for me. Your real feelings, your sincere heart…
To love and be beloved is the greatest blessing and happiness, as for me.
I want to open my soul and give all my best to my man, my life partner.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill