Inna Russian bride from Odessa, Ukraine

Bride Inna from Odessa, Ukraine

Photos bride



to FlowerHoney2
FlowerHoney2
  • 46 y/o female, Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • technologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-20 18:18:49
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001622677
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 21
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a cheerful nature, intelligent and educated, I love children and respect old people. I like to do household chores and to cook. I am educated and have a wide-ranging views. I love traveling. I respect other people`s opinion and space. I am sociable, I can smooth any the conflict situation. In the priority of the relations I put common interests and spirituality. In relationships I also appreciate loyalty and trust.
Ideal match description:
What attracts me in a man: if he is caring, kind, not selfish, intelligent, with good manners, easy - going and has a good sense of humor. Hah it seems to be a long list, but in reality, nothing extraordinary =)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian bride
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-05-13 14:33:34From Inna!640 x 4800:4590 kB/sView