Natalia Russian bride from Odessa, Ukraine

Bride Natalia from Odessa, Ukraine

Photos bride



to Special_One
Special_One
  • 56 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • realtor
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-30 16:05:21
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000215301
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 159
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 55-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
If people who know me would have an opportunity to describe me with one word, they would choose the word “mystery” Wink. I would choose the words “kind, femenine, tender, supportive, friendly”. Maybe I just have not met a man for whom I would open my heart completely, but my hope is in my heart and that is why I am here! I sell property, meet many people and like my work. I have two grown up sons, who are complitely adult and independents from me. I love to cook, to dance some salsa Wink, to travel, especially by big ships, love the smell of water. Love the beaches Wink. Good quiet and relaxing music. I do want to change my life and I know that I am ready for that and what about you? Do not worry, you wwill never feel boring with me. The main is that I aam sincere and serious and I am here not for games, hope you too, dear.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will make my life complete. I want to have similar common aims, interests, hobbies with my future beloved one. I would love to take care about him and to know that he wants to make me happy. He should have kind eyes and a sincere smile Wink. I love to laugh, my outlook on life is very positive and I want to share my warmness and tenderness with the right partner. Maybe you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet