Eleonora Russian bride from Kharkov, Ukraine

Bride Eleonora from Kharkov, Ukraine

Photos bride



to Oh_Ella
Oh_Ella
  • 44 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • jewelry saler
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-19 17:15:16
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001569896
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 59
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a simple girl, self-confident and financially independent.
I like running to keep in shape. I try to stay in good shape so I go in for sports: cross fit, pole dance and fitness. I love dancing.
I also like reading. On weekends I like going to the cinema or watch a good movie at home. I am trying to learn to speak English; I used to be able to speak some when I was a child. It’s hard to learn it here though, because there is no one to speak it to.
I adore travelling, but travelling would be so much better when I found a man to share my emotions with. I am an honest woman, who is looking for a husband and wants a family.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a warm, honest, nice, beautiful, humble, open minded man who wants to see the world, travel, meet people, hungry for life. A person to share my inner thoughts after a busy day at work.
Partnership is about understanding each other, stay up for each other and be the "rock" when it sometimes is a bit stormy in life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill