Iryna Russian bride from Kyiv, Ukraine

Bride Iryna from Kyiv, Ukraine

Photos bride



to Adorable_Iryna
Adorable_Iryna
  • 46 y/o female, Aries
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-08-05 10:38:16
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000307481
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 935
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m not an angel with white wings and as everybody have good and bad sides. It isn’t a secret that every lady believes in tails and something romantic and unbelievable, as me. My character consists of absolutely different features, and that’s why it seems I’m always mysterious. I’ll be happy to help you to guess my riddle Wink

I like sport and active people, and respect them who care their health and appearance. I follow the health life style. I like to spent time with my friends, listen to good music and dance. Smile I adore walking open air, travelling and exploring new things in life!

Here I want to find a man who I can trust! He should be the best friend and lover at the same time! I want you to be smart, kind, respectful, love children and wish to creat strong relations! I am quite tolerant. I know what I want and have serious intentions here! Smile
Ideal match description:
My dream is to find a special man in my life. Here I want to find my love and caring man, who is ready to share his life with me, and enjoy every moment.

I look for trustworthy man, who ready to make a compromise with me. Though, I’m a person with a good mood, I want to announce that I’m serious in my search and hope to find serious man with open heart for me and my love.

I am dreaming about a man who will be passionate and caring, a man who is open and communicative, who loves children and who enjoys the nature and the life. It is important for me that my man has strong family values. I believe in Love. I believe in special connection between 2 persons. I am a very romantic woman and it would be great if my man will be romantic as well. I want to share my life with the man who will become my second half and to share with him wonderful and great moments of the life. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill